Twin Group - International Agents - Find Your Account Manager

International
agents

Speak to one of our dedicated team members to find out more about Twin’s products and services

Find your contact
Register to be an agent

Find your contact

We strive to look after our International agents as best we can, so we employ dedicated sales managers who each have specialist knowledge of their assigned geographical region and Twin products and packages; these agents are committed to providing the best customer service possible to their appointed agent and are there to help with any queries that arise.

With support from our experienced Sales Director Beth O’Shea and Sales Manager Amar Sehmbi, our sales department has a strong team of reliable individuals who are there to ensure that any process is smooth and efficient.

If you’re an agent and you wish to speak to us about one of our programmes, or you specialise in a certain region, please use the boxes below to find the person you need to speak to.




Chris Savins

Chris Savins

Principal, English Centre Eastbourne

Email: csavins@twinuk.com
Tel: +44 (0)1323 725 887

Selim Kivcak

Senior Regional Sales Manager
Turkey, Russia & Eastern Europe

Email: skivcak@twinuk.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8297 5663

Amelie Jeanneau

Amelie Jeanneau

Regional Sales Manager
Belgium, France & the Netherlands

Email: AJeanneau@twinuk.com  
Tel: +44 (0)20 8269 5740

Beth O'Shea

Beth O'Shea

Group Business Development Director
Worldwide

Email: boshea@twinuk.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8269 5741

 

James Ong-Fox

James Ong-Fox

Regional Sales Manager
Japan & South Korea

Email: jongfox@twinuk.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8269 5719

Amanda Grasso

Amanda Grasso

Regional Sales Manager
Italy & Spain

Email: agrasso@twinuk.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8269 5735

Jason Li

Regional Sales Manager
China & Japan

Email: jli@twinuk.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8269 5670

Amar Sehmbi

Sales Manager
Italy, UK & Middle East

Email: asehmbi@twinuk.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8269 5683

Esat Yakacik

Regional Sales Manager
Italy, Portugal & Latin America

Email: eyakacik@twinuk.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8269 5738

Luke Hart

Accomodation and Operations Manager 

Email: lhart@twinuk.com 
Tel: +44 (0)1323 725 887

Christian Cano

Regional Sales Manager
Europe & Latin America

Email: ccano@twinuk.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8269 5756


Twin Group is affiliated and associated with the following professional organisations: